

Board Members

District 1

Jeff Reed, Chair

District 2

B.J. Wilkerson, Co-Chair

District 3

Brett Crawford

District 4

Steven Borek

District 5

Myles Langford



Gilchrist Soil & Water Conservation District



Stewardship Banquet

February 27, 2024

Program of Events

Welcome

Call to Order

Introduction of Board Members & Special Guest

Invocation

Meal

GSWCD Annual Overview of events

Partner Presentation:

Barton Wilder- Florida Department of Agriculture

Bob Hochmuth- North FL Research Center

Is there a plan? Is there an effort?

2024 Conservation Stewardship Award

Alliance Dairies

Adjourn

Past Conservation

Stewardship Award Winners

2006- L.R. Thomas Family

2007- Larry Langford

2008- Diamond 99

2009- Jerry Wright

2010- David Mikell

2011- Jackie Langford

2012- Roy Langford

2013- William Roberts

2014- William Bo Douberly

2015- Frank Colson

2016- Clyde Townsend

Jim Jones

2017- Barney Faircloth

Randall Roberts

2018- Murrel Hines

2019- Tommy Jones

2022- Ricky Bonnell Family

2023- Jack Cook

2024-